Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Northwest United States Marine Data
Northwest Regional Map 46710 46661 46643 46652 46651 46632 46700 46641 46698 46701 46059 46013 PTAC1 46014 46015 46207 46131 46635 46405 46692 46062 46028 46042 46012 46026 46636 46638 46401 46402 46705 46702 46022 46006 CARO3 NWPO3 WPOW1 DESW1 TTIW1 SISW1 46030 46027 46404 46050 46029 46041 46134 46146 46206 46132 46002 46005 46036 46004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46022
40° 43.2' N 124° 31.9' W

5:50 pm PDT 08/23/16
0050 GMT 08/24/16
Wind: N (350°), 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 5.6 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.09 steady
Air Temp: 50.9 °F
Water Temp: 53.4 °F
Dew Point: 50.7 °F

Wave Summary
6:00 pm PDT 08/23/16
0100 GMT 08/24/16
Swell: 4.9 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: NNW
Wind Wave: 2.3 ft
Period: 4.5 sec
Direction: NNW

Marine Forecast for 46022NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE EUREKA CA3:02 PM Tuesday August 23W2tonight, southwest winds 5 to 10 knots.W2 waves northwest 6 feet at 8 seconds,and southwest 2 feet at 14 seconds.W2 patchy fog.W2wednesday, northwest winds up to 5 knots.W2 waves northwest 5 feet at 7 seconds, and southwest2 feet at 13 seconds.W2 patchy fog.W2wednesday night, southwest winds 5 to 10 knots.W2 waves northwest 6 feet at 8 seconds.W2patchy fog.W2thursday, west winds up to 5 knots.W2 waves northwest 6 feet at 8 seconds.W2thursday night, southwest winds 5 knots.W2 waves northwest 5 feet at 8 seconds.W2friday, west winds 5 to 10 knots.W2 waves northwest 5 feet at 7 seconds, and southwest2 feet at 16 seconds.W2saturday, northwest winds up to 5 knots.W2 waves northwest 5 feet at 9 seconds, and west2 feet at 16 seconds.W2sunday, north winds up to 5 knots.W2 waves northwest 4 feet at 12 seconds.W2