Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 4
Total: 4
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: WeatherHarvest
04: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Eastern Great Lakes Marine Data
Eastern Great Lakes Map 45159 45160 45012 LSCM4 45147 SBIO1 45005 45132 DBLN6 45142 45139 45135 ABAN6 THIN6 SUPN6 45151 45149 45008 45143 45137 45003 45152 45154
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 45003
45° 21.1' N 82° 50.4' W

8:50 pm EDT 06/23/17
0050 GMT 06/24/17
Wind: WNW (300°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 13.6 kt
Seas: 1.0 ft
Peak Period: 3 sec
Pres: 29.57 rising
Air Temp: 59.5 °F
Water Temp: 55.2 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm EDT 06/23/17
0100 GMT 06/24/17
Swell: 0.0 ft
Period: 6.7 sec
Direction: NW
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 2.7 sec
Direction: NW

Marine Forecast for 45003National Weather Service Detroit/Pontiac MI3:53 PM Friday June 23.occasional wave height is the average ofthe highest 1/10 of the wave spectrum.synopsis, weak low pressure, averaging 29.60 inches, trackingacross the central great lakes will pull a cold front through thearea, ushering in quieter weather tonight. broad low pressure willthen linger over the great lakes through the weekend, providingunseasonably cool and slightly unsettled weather.