Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Southeast United States Marine Data
Southeast Regional Map 41013 41025 SPAG1 41001 41008 FBIS1 41004 41002 FPSN7 CLKN7 DUCN7 44014 CHLV2 TPLM2 44009 44004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 41025
35° 0.4' N 75° 24.1' W

6:50 pm EST
2350 GMT 02/22/17
Wind: SSE (150°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 3.0 ft
Peak Period: 9 sec
Pres: 29.98 steady
Air Temp: 67.8 °F
Water Temp: 74.7 °F
Dew Point: 50.0 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 pm EST 02/22/17
0000 GMT 02/23/17
Swell: 2.6 ft
Period: 9.1 sec
Direction: ENE
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 3.3 sec
Direction: SE

Marine Forecast for 41025NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NEWPORT/MOREHEAD CITY NC2:58 PM Wednesday February 22W2tonight, southeast winds 10 knots.W2 seas 2 to 4 feet.W2 dominant period 9seconds.W2 a slight chance of showers until early morning.W2thursday, southeast winds 5 to 10 knots, increasing to 10 to 15 knots in theafternoon.W2 seas 3 to 4 feet.W2 dominant period 10 seconds.W2 a slightchance of showers.W2thursday night, southeast winds 10 to 15 knots.W2 seas 3 to 4 feet, building to 4 to6 feet.W2 dominant period 6 seconds.W2 a slight chance of showers.W2friday, southeast winds 10 to 15 knots.W2 seas 5 to 7 feet.W2 dominant period9 seconds.W2 a slight chance of showers.W2friday night, east winds 10 to 15 knots.W2 seas 6 to 8 feet.W2 a slight chance ofshowers and thunderstorms.W2saturday, north winds 5 to 10 knots, becoming west 10 to 15 knots in the afternoon.W2seas 5 to 8 feet.W2saturday night, southwest winds 20 to 25 knots, becoming northwest after midnight.W2 seas5 to 7 feet.W2sunday, northwest winds 15 to 20 knots, diminishing to 10 to 15 knots.W2 seas 4 to6 feet.W2monday, southwest winds 10 to 15 knots, increasing to 15 to 20 knots.W2 seas 3 to5 feet.W2winds and seas higher in and near thunderstorms.W2